Customer Reviews


  97

07/26/2018
Calendula & Kakadu cleanser day night cream
"Love your products so refreshing on skin look forward to using more of your products ."
carmel o.
07/25/2018
Best serum
"Tried this serum and fell in love instantly! A little bit goes a long way so best value for money for amazing feeling skin! "
Melanie K.
07/23/2018
Beautiful moisturiser!
"It is such a lovely soft moisturiser, doesn’t leave face greasy throughout the day "
Kylie M.
07/19/2018
Kakadu plum & Pomegranate night cream
"This is gloriously thick and hydrating. Tried the sample then had to purchase the full size! "
Danae P.
07/13/2018
Kakadu Plum Cream Cleanser 200ml
"This cleanser is amazing on my oily skin and has healed my acne dramatically. I love that it contains no harsh chemicals and it is the best product I have used to help with my oily skin. "
Erica S.
07/13/2018
Ginseng eye cream
"Fantastic product. Feels light on the skin. Love that my eyes don’t react to these products and that such good quality natural products are available locally. Would highly recommend these products."
Tamara W.
07/13/2018
SAFFLOWER HAND CREAM
"Love this cream I get dermatitis on my hands This clears it up 😃👍❤️"
CHRISTINE K.
07/11/2018
Bergamot and Sage Deodorant Paste
"A fantastic deodorant. Have been satisfied with the product since i began using it last year. I am content knowing it doesn't contain any harmful ingredients but also does the job deodorant should!"
Alex Z.
07/08/2018
Vital 5
"Since using the Vital 5 serum my skin has been clearer and I haven't had any dry patches like I usually would get in Winter. Really happy with the results."
Naomi B.
07/05/2018
Coconut Body Butter
"I adore this product. I have tried a few versions and have settled on the coconut concoction as my very favourite. It is kind to my skin (which is very dry and prone to flare ups), it keeps my skin flexible and I feel good wearing it. Low scent, high quality, good value. Highly recommended!"
Michelle N.
07/04/2018
The best face cream
"Not only are all you products totally natural, the are absolutely beautiful on and for your skin. The cucumber and lavender day cream makes my mid 40’s skin feel supple, soft and hydrated. I’ve been using your products for a good few years now and I can’t see myself ever changing from it. Love love love it! "
Michelle F.
07/03/2018
Mature Skin collection
"Excellent! I have two teenage daughters and the last two times we have been out shopping we have been asked if we are sisters! Thank goodness for my Mature skin collection!"
Amie W.
06/29/2018
Amazing Quality
"One of the best serums I've ever used! Doesn't leave a greasy residue on my skin and makes it nice and soft. I have extremely sensitive skin and have reactions to most skincare but have never had an issue with any of these products. Thank you so much for making quality organic skincare! "
Claire A.
06/28/2018
Nourishing
"Leaves hands and body feeling super moisturised and nourished."
Natalie R.
06/27/2018
Postivily Obsessed
"I recently purchased the sensitive skin collection along with the ginseng eye cream and my goodness, my skin feels absolutely amazing! I’m very fussy with what I put on my skin as I have very sensitive skin with some scarring and worry I’ll do further damage with harsh products. After only using these products for a few weeks I’m amazed at the condition of my skin and have more confidence to go make up free. Thank you, thank you for creating a product that’s organic and delivers fantastic results!! "
Delyce L.
06/26/2018
Vital 5 Night Serum
"I’ve been using this for almost a year & cannot go without it! It helps clear any blemishes quickly & has faded my scars. It’s one of my must haves :) "
Kaitlyn N.
06/26/2018
Love love love
"This amazing product is now my go-to eye cream every day (and night). It leaves my undereye area so soft, smoothing fine lines and even reducing darkness. This item was the first one I have purchased from your company and I’m so happy I did because it has introduced me to a whole range of beautiful items that were included as testers. Thank you! X"
Natalie P.
06/26/2018
Wonderful Product
"I love the Geranium Cream Cleanser! I have been looking for a product like this for ages and was so happy to try this. I will definitely be a regular customer! Thank you :)"
Tegan P.
06/25/2018
Skincare Positively Glowing
"Have been using Positively Organic Skincare products since its inception. My particular favourite is the Grapefruit Body Butter which I use all year round. Glowing, perfect skin which I owe to Positively Organic Skincare products."
Kerrie M.
06/22/2018
Bulgarian Rosewater Spray
"I love this product! It is refreshing and cleansing on my skin and has a gorgeous scent!"
Ange G.
06/19/2018
Best Serum Ever
"I have been using Positively Organic Skincare for a little while now and I tell anyone who’ll listen that they should give them ago too. This serum is a potion bottle of magic clearing and fading my scars and hydrating my skin in a way that prevents break outs! Magic!!"
Anna M.
06/19/2018
Happy customer
"I have used positively organic skincare for 2 years now and just love the products, as does my skin!! My day and night creams smell good enough to eat!!! "
Kristine R.
06/15/2018
Sample Review
"I have used these products before and needed smaller labelled containers to take overseas with me. Donna"
Donna A.
06/11/2018
OMG - love
"I have tried almost all the organic, raw and small batch skin care (plus some high end brands). Positively organic has blown me away! My skin loves it! Will be buying full size products once trial size is empty!!"
Danae P.
06/04/2018
Geranium cream cleanser
"Skin feels refreshing . Cool and fragrant . I like the organic products . Knowing their is no chemicals . "
michiko g.
06/04/2018
The best organic face care
"Fantastic customer service- very quick delivery!"
Nicole G.
05/15/2018
I think Positively Organic is
"I think Positively Organic is the best product I've used so far"
Bernadette C.
05/02/2018
Normal skin collection review
"Purchased for my daughters birthday. She is loving the whole collection. I have had several orders for myself and husband and love them all. Also delivered promptly to front door!"
Tracey R.
05/01/2018
I love the products from
"I love the products from Positively Organic Skincare as they have helped my oily acne prone skin. My skin looks so much better and I love that the products are all organic and natural and do not contain chemicals. I feel so much happier and confident with how the skin on my face looks and feels like. Julie is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions about the products as well as choosing products that are best suited to assist your skin type. I will only choose and purchase products from Positively Organic Skincare from now on. "
Erica S.
04/28/2018
Excellent product
"I spend time swimming all year round and my skin can be very dry from the chlorine this cream is just great to keep my skin less dry and itchy. Jo"
Kevin H.